Westside Location: Jr. Rock Star - 3yr to 7yr


This class is taught by:

Will Olivas

Will is a 24-year-young musician who can play your favorite songs on guitar, piano and keys, ukulele, drums, bass and more. At Syracuse University he studied entertainment law for television/film, audio engineering, and music production/recording. Will is most comfortable instructing beginning – advanced acoustic and electric guitar; his other specialty is young beginners on the drums, piano, and ukulele, a newfound favorite in the world of young musicians.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:10 pm with Will Olivas